Events

Wicked .:. The Festival 2019!

Friday 23rd August 2019

UNO Malta, Ta Qali

District • wk009 Cluett's Classics [Fri 23 Aug]

Friday 23rd August 2019

Treehaus, Ta' Qali

Ziggy Saturday Nights - Week 13

Saturday 24th August 2019

UNO – Main Room, Ta Qali, Ta' Qali

CLUB MTV FOAM PARTY BY LIFE EVENTS

Saturday 24th August 2019

Aria Complex, L-Iklin

VIDA LOCA - Hip Hop & Reggaeton - Week 8

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Uno Village, Ta Qali

District • wk010 ft Denis Sulta [Fri 30 Aug]

Friday 30th August 2019

Treehaus, Ta' Qali

TechNoir | Systolic - 14hr Secret Pool Party

Saturday 31st August 2019

Secret Location, Unknown

Ruby&friends Boat Party feat. Subandrio (Sri Lanka)

Saturday 31st August 2019

Sea Adventure, San Pawl il-Baħar

Ziggy Saturday Nights - Week 14

Saturday 31st August 2019

UNO – Main Room, Ta Qali, Ta' Qali

GRINGOS Summer 2019 - Week 13 - 01.09.2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Uno Village, Ta Qali

Ziggy Saturday Nights - CLOSING - Week 15

Saturday 7th September 2019

UNO – Main Room, Ta Qali, Ta' Qali

BEN SIMS pres. RON BACARDI // Sunny Side Up Summer Closing 2019

Sunday 8th September 2019

UNO, Malta, Ta'Qali, Attard

ELROW returns to Malta - 14.09.19

Saturday 14th September 2019

Uno Village, Ta Qali

Cirque du Soleil Presents VITORI

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Mediterranean Conference Centre, Il-Belt Valletta

Cirque du Soleil Presents VITORI

Thursday 28th November 2019

Mediterranean Conference Centre, Il-Belt Valletta

Cirque du Soleil Presents VITORI

Friday 29th November 2019

Mediterranean Conference Centre, Il-Belt Valletta

Cirque du Soleil Presents VITORI

Saturday 30th November 2019

Mediterranean Conference Centre, Il-Belt Valletta

 
Found 37 items. Showing 1 to 20 1 2 last