Events

ONE OFF events presents MARKUS SCHULZ at The Club House "Gianpula Village"

Saturday 1st February 2020

The Club House Gianpula village, Rabat

Wrecked | The Open Bar

Friday 7th February 2020

Splash & Fun Water Park, Naxxar

Elysium Birthday Special

Saturday 8th February 2020

La Grotta, Il-Munxar

Yakuza & Black Presents Joris Voorn Album Tour

Sunday 9th February 2020

SKY Club, St. Julians

El Magnifico: The Pre-Carnival Party

Saturday 15th February 2020

Ivory Suite, Maxtura, Xaghra

Panthems Carnival

Thursday 20th February 2020

LA GROTTA CAVE, Xlendi

Strictly RNB - Gozo Carnival

Friday 21st February 2020

La Grotta, Il-Munxar

Daytime presents Ziggy Vs Pocci

Saturday 22nd February 2020

La Grotta, Il-Munxar

The Villa Takeover - Weekend Closing Party

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Villa Fiorita, Żebbuġ

VIP Party by Life Events

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

TwentyTwo, San Ġiljan

VIP Party by Life Events

Sunday 7th June 2020

TwentyTwo, San Ġiljan

VIP Party by Life Events

Thursday 11th June 2020

TwentyTwo, San Ġiljan

VIP Party by Life Events

Sunday 14th June 2020

TwentyTwo, San Ġiljan

VIP Party by Life Events

Thursday 18th June 2020

TwentyTwo, San Ġiljan

VIP Party by Life Events

Sunday 21st June 2020

TwentyTwo, San Ġiljan

VIP Party by Life Events

Thursday 25th June 2020

TwentyTwo, San Ġiljan

VIP Party by Life Events

Sunday 28th June 2020

TwentyTwo, San Ġiljan

VIP Party by Life Events

Tuesday 30th June 2020

TwentyTwo, San Ġiljan

VIP Party by Life Events

Sunday 5th July 2020

TwentyTwo, San Ġiljan

 
Found items. Showing to 1 2 Last